General Chairs generalchairs@its2013.org

Giulio Jacucci

Giulio Jacucci

University of Helsinki

Aaron Quigley

Aaron Quigley

University of St Andrews

Program Chairs program@its2013.org

Micheal Horn

Michael Horn

Northwestern University

Miguel Nacenta

Miguel Nacenta

University of St Andrews

Keynote Chairs keynotes@its2013.org

Raimund Dachselt

Raimund Dachselt

Technische Universität Dresden

LocaL Chairs local@its2013.org

Per Ola Kristensson

Per Ola Kristensson

University of St Andrews

Sponsors Chairs sponsors@its2013.org

Daniel Wigdor

Daniel Wigdor

University of Toronto

Industry Chairs industry@its2013.org

Luis Cabrera-Cordon

Luis Cabrera-Cordon

Microsoft Corporation

Johannes Schöning

Johannes Schöning

University of Hasselt

Poster Chairs posters@its2013.org

Eva Hornecker

Eva Hornecker

University of Strathclyde

John Williamson

John Williamson

University of Glasgow

Demos Chair demos@its2013.org

Hideki Koike

Hideki Koike

University of Electro-Communications, Tokyo

Oli Mival

Oli Mival

Edinburgh Napier University

Workshops and Tutorials Chairs workshops@its2013.org, tutorials@its2013.org

Tobias Isenberg

Tobias Isenberg

INRIA

Joaquim A Jorge

Joaquim A Jorge

Technical University of Lisbon

Doctoral Symposium Chairs doctoralsymposium@its2013.org

Richard Harper

Richard Harper

Microsoft Research, Cambridge

Judy Kay

Judy Kay

The University of Sydney

Publicity Chairs publicity@its2013.org

Paul Marshall

Paul Marshall

University College London

Tony Tang

Tony Tang

University of Saskatchewan

Proceeding Chair proceeding@its2013.org

Antti Jylhä

Antti Jylhä

HIIT / University of Helsinki

Student Volunteer Chairs sv@its2013.org

Uta Hinrichs

Uta Hinrichs

University of St Andrews

Eve Hoggan

Eve Hoggan

HIIT / University of Helsinki

Web and Social Chairs web@its2013.org, social@its2013.org

Aaron Genest

Aaron Genest

University of Saskatchewan

James Young

James Young

University of Manitoba

Mobile Chairs mobile@its2013.org

Eiji Hayashi

Eiji Hayashi

Carnegie Mellon University

Stephen Oney

Stephen Oney

Carnegie Mellon University

Jason Wiese

Jason Wiese

Carnegie Mellon University